Ushi

Dead Meat!

In travel on August 19, 2008 at 11:34 am

I went to my friend’s house in a nearby ghetto last week. He told me how upset he knows that his boyfriend is doing unlikable things behind him. Here’s the story.

They are bisexual couple living together. He’s Say and his partner Pol; they live with Pol’z younger brother. They’ve been in a relationship for over a year. Then recently, they met this guy in the internet who they made friend of. They hang out together (3 of them). Then, we learned that this guy is a common friend of mine BEFORE.

“That user? I know him. He invited me once in a black party and then he introduced me to his friends as hi BOYFRIEND. This is so untrue! He lied! He used me just to let his friends know that he got a good looking boyfriend ( hehehe that is so true…^wink^)”

~uzh~

Say got shocked when he learned that I have known that fat guy who bugs his boyfriend.

“Yeah right, he’s a pretender! As if he knows a lot. How pathetic! He didn’t even know how to order in a menu. And this one thing I discovered. He got a horrible pair of feet! Hahahaha.

It’s like; he got this disease called elephantiziz! And damn! He also has fungal infection too! Yuck!”

~ Say~

And then I asked him what happened between this guy and his partner. He said that he discovered that his partner is having an affair with that loser!

“Damn of them! I read their sweet mezzagez…all of it! And I also caught that fat guy really flirting with my partner. He’s really a dead meat! I’ll going to kill him!”

~ Say~

I told him to confront Pol about that and they should talk about the situation first before anything else.

“Yeah right”

~Say~

  1. yuck….really? kawawa naman yung paang yan!

    hahahaha…

Leave a comment